Loading Calendar

« All Calendar

  • This event has passed.

Book Signing

March 4 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Free

Come meet and chat with Aimee Hoben, author of The Third Way, as she attends a Saturday signing.

Her debut novel charts the intersection between idealism, extremism, and forgiveness. Fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Margaret Atwood will love The Third Way—the story of a young woman struggling with her own demons while trying to articulate a vision that could change the world.

Details

Date:
March 4
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Events Category:
Website:
https://bridgesidebooks.com/events

Venue

Bridgeside Books
29 Stowe St #1
Waterbury Village, VT 05676 United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Bridgeside Books
Phone:
802-244-1441
Email:
info@bridgesidebooks.com
View Organizer Website